Jeffery Alterman jalterma@trumbullps.org
Dr. Jill Angotta jangotta@trumbullps.org
Rosalie Aquino raquino@trumbullps.org
Cyndi Arsenault carsenau@trumbullps.org
Kelly Ascone kascone@trumbullps.org
Kristine Barrett kbarrett@trumbullps.org
Weston Bartosik wbartosi@trumbullps.org
Jennifer Bauer-Tibor jbauerti@trumbullps.org
Kathy Belmont kbelmont@trumbullps.org
Michele Benedosso mbenedos@trumbullps.org
Steve Berecz sberecz@trumbullps.org
Crystal Bogos cbogos@trumbullps.org
Roseanne Bosco rbosco@trumbullps.org
Michaela Breakell mbreakel@trumbullps.org
Lynn Brown lbrown@trumbullps.org
Lauren Bucci lbucci@trumbullps.org
Monica Callahan mcallaha@trumbullps.org
Yazmin Carattini ycaratti@trumbullps.org
Regina Cebulski rcebulsk@trumbullps.org
Hannah Cohen hcohen@trumbullps.org
Carolyn Collins ccollins@trumbullps.org
Elizabeth Costen ecosten@trumbullps.org
Lauren Craw lcraw@trumbullps.org
Kelly Csizmadia kcsizmad@trumbullps.org
Janet Cunningham jacunning@trumbullps.org
Melissa Daniele mdaniele@trumbullps.org
Paulo DeOliveira pdeolive@trumbullps.org
Laurie Dexter ldexter@trumbullps.org
Sarah Dinkcioglu vdinkcio@trumbullps.org
Bernadette Dunn bdunn@trumbullps.org
Lisa Edwards ledward@trumbullps.org
Marissa Ferrigno mferrign@trumbullps.org
Johanna Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@trumbullps.org
Elizabeth Flatto eflatto@trumbullps.org
Dawn Formanek dformane@trumbullps.org
Leigh Gabriel lgabriel@trumbullps.org
Cynthia Gallucci cgallucc@trumbullps.org
Diana Garra dgarra@trumbulllps.org
Jacqueline Goldfarb jgoldfar@trumbullps.org
Judy Grib jgrib@trumbullps.org
Michele Grischuk mgrischu@trumbullps.org
Petrina Gunsolley pgunsoll@trumbullps.org
Carla Gutierrez cgutierr@trumbullps.org
Valerie Hamann vhamann@trumbullps.org
Julissa Hanna jhanna@trumbullps.org
Michele Hayes mhayes@trumbullps.org
Kristen Heffernan kheffern@trumbullps.org
Betsey Honychurch bhonychu@trumbullps.org
Lisa Iwaszkiewicz liwaszki@trumbullps.org
Phil Kennan pkennan@trumbullps.org
Lesley Kitchener lkitchen@trumbullps.org
Mindy Kloster mkloster@trumbullps.org
Lynn Kuruc lkuruc@trumbullps.org

Alessa Laczkoski alaczkos@trumbullps.org
April Lang alang@trumbullps.org
Carrie Lang clang@trumbullps.org
Tracey Lepore tlepore@trumbullps.org
Eileen Maffei emaffei@trumbullps.org
Kim Maler kmaler@trumbullps.org
Jodi Martins jmartins@trumbullps.org
Lisa McAndrews lmcandre@trumbullps.org
Michael McAndrews mmcandre@trumbullps.org
Tracy McCullough tmccullo@trumbullps.org
Brittany McGovern bmcgover@trumbullps.org
Erin McGuinnigle emcguinn@trumbullps.org
Mari McHale mmchale@trumbullps.org
Michele McNamara mmcnamar@trumbullps.org
Cathy Monaco cmonaco@trumbullps.org
Cheryl Monaco chmonaco@trumbullps.org
Robert Mongillo rmongill@trumbullps.org
Lorraine Morales lmorales@trumbullps.org
Matthew Nagel mnagel@trumbullps.org
Lori O'Brien lobrien@trumbullps.org
Theresa Palmieri tpalmier@trumbullps.org
Lauren Peterson lpeterso@trumbullps.org
Elizabeth Polzello epolzell@trumbullps.org
Francis Proudfoot fproudfo@trumbullps.org
Danielle Prybylek dprybyle@trumbullps.org
Jeff Rago jrago@trumbullps.org
Jenna Riccio - jriccio@trumbullps.org
Bryan Rickert brickert@trumbullps.org
Kimberlee Rieger krieger@trumbullps.org
Pam Rogalin progalin@trumbullps.org
Erin Rooney erooney@trumbullps.org
Melissa Rotondo mrotondo@trumbullps.org
Lisa Ryan lryan@trumbullps.org
Rebecca Sage-Rosenblatt jrosenbl@trumbullps.org
Rebecca Savraides rsavrald@trumbullps.org
Julia Saunders jsaunder@trumbullps.org
Emily Schuessler eschuess@trumbullps.org
Richard Seltenreich rseltenr@trumbullps.org
Jackie Smigel jsmigel@trumbullps.org
Rachel Smith rasmith@trumbullps.org
Rebecca Steinberg rsteinbe@trumbullps.org
Brenda Tarek btarek@trumbullps.org
Stafford Thomas sthomas@trumbullps.org
Steve Tobitsch stobitsc@trumbullps.org
Cortney Tyszka ctyszka@trumbullps.org
June VanSteinburg jvanstei@trumbullps.org
Joshua Watsky jwatsky@trumbullps.org
Leigh Westberg lwestber@trumbullps.org
Lori Wheeler wheelerl@trumbullps.org
Tom Whitmoyer twhitmoy@trumbullps.org
Elizabeth Wilock ewilock@trumbullps.org
Jennifer Winschel jwinsche@trumbullps.org
Margaret Winters mwinters@trumbullps.org