Jeffery Alterman jalterma@trumbullps.org
Dr. Jill Angotta jangotta@trumbullps.org
Cyndi Arsenault carsenau@trumbullps.org
Kelly Ascone kascone@trumbullps.org
Allison Baker abaker@trumbullps.org
Kristine Barrett kbarrett@trumbullps.org
Weston Bartosik wbartosi@trumbullps.org
Jennifer Bauer-Tibor jbauerti@trumbullps.org
Kathy Belmont kbelmont@trumbullps.org
Steve Berecz sberecz@trumbullps.org
Crystal Bogos cbogos@trumbullps.org
Michaela Breakell mbreakel@trumbullps.org
Lynn Brown lbrown@trumbullps.org
Lauren Brusil lbrusil@trumbullps.org
Yazmin Carattini ycaratti@trumbullps.org
Brittany Clark bmcgover@trumbullps.org
Hannah Cohen hcohen@trumbullps.org
Carolyn Collins ccollins@trumbullps.org
Kelly Csizmadia kcsizmad@trumbullps.org
Janet Cunningham jacunning@trumbullps.org
Melissa Daniele mdaniele@trumbullps.org
Paulo DeOliveira pdeolive@trumbullps.org
Lavanya Devanaboyina ldevanab@trumbullps.org
Laurie Dexter ldexter@trumbullps.org
Bernadette Dunn bdunn@trumbullps.org
Lisa Edwards ledward@trumbullps.org
Marissa Ferrigno mferrign@trumbullps.org
Johanna Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@trumbullps.org
Elizabeth Flatto eflatto@trumbullps.org
Leah Forbes lforbes@trumbullps.org
Dawn Formanek dformane@trumbullps.org
Leigh Gabriel lgabriel@trumbullps.org
Diana Garra dgarra@trumbulllps.org
Judy Grib jgrib@trumbullps.org
Michele Grischuk mgrischu@trumbullps.org
Petrina Gunsolley pgunsoll@trumbullps.org
Valerie Hamann vhamann@trumbullps.org
Michele Hayes mhayes@trumbullps.org
Kristen Heffernan kheffern@trumbullps.org
Betsey Honychurch bhonychu@trumbullps.org
Lisa Iwaszkiewicz liwaszki@trumbullps.org
Phil Kennan pkennan@trumbullps.org
Lesley Kitchener lkitchen@trumbullps.org
Mindy Kloster mkloster@trumbullps.org